Friday Faves

This week’s Friday Faves sneaked up on me! Monday will be the start of my last week of classes…ever. This is a big time ya’ll. Blogging will be down a little bit for the next couple weeks while I’m taking finals, moving into my apartment and getting my work schedule organized. But don’t worry! I have lots of plans for the blog and can’t wait to get started on them once school is a thing of the past! Good luck to anyone else finishing up a semester. We are almost there!

Book to Read:

The Constant Princess (The Tudor Court, #1)

Still working my way through this…incredible but unfortunately, real life calls too often.

Thing to Make:

Personalized coasters…so cool!

Weekly Adventure:

Adventures with roommates….I love these girls!

Favorite Quote:

Place I’m Craving:

Anywhere in Asia…these are the floating markets in Bangkok….I would love to be there.

Leave a Reply

