The Wonderful Web

And so begins my last week at George Fox University. I can’t believe that my time here is over. A sappy, reflective post will be coming up sometime this week, so for now, enjoy the links!

-this women is 90 and doing some incredible things. I want to be like here when I grow up!

-the AFI’s 100 Movie list…another post-grad to do?

-tips for transitioning to post-grad life

-I would LOVE a week away here and to wear this while I’m there

-I could go on forever on crimes against bananas

-stories like this revive my faith in humanity

-I love those things to do before/after you are a certain age posts

-My American Girl dolls were some of my best friends growing up. They taught me bravery and courage and how to stand up for something and how to make something wrong, right. It makes me sad that they no longer carry the weight or values that they used to.

Leave a Reply

