Friday Faves

Oh boy guys…I almost forgot to post this! But here it is, as always. Today marks the end of the month of May. June will be busy and wonderful. Enjoy your weekend all!

Book to Read:

The Female Brain

Maybe this book would explain why I’m such a crazy thinker…

 

Thing to Make:

Ladies brunch anyone?

Weekly Adventure:

A wine class where I tried this Pinot Gris and fell in love:

Favorite Quote:

This is resonating strongly this week.

Place I’m Craving:

This wonderful country is calling my name. Belgium, I wish I could be there!

Leave a Reply

