Friday Faves

Ah Friday. I had a busy week, with trips to Seattle for Father’s Day and a day trip through OMSI, plus lots of movie watching. Enjoy the links!

Book to Read:

Feminist Thought: A More Comprehensive Introduction

After my stints in historical fiction and biblical womenhood, I’m delving into feminist thought. Some deep philosophy stuff. I’m not missing school at all.

Thing to Make:

I LOVED these as a kid. Homemade sounds even more amazing!

Weekly Adventure:

Going to Montage where they wrap your leftovers as foil animals. Awesome.

Favorite Quote:

Reason #1 why I’m a writer.

Place I’m Craving:

School…

NO WAIT!

Let’s say the outside…

Leave a Reply

