Friday Faves

It was a busy week! My parents were in town as was a friend from Northern California. Stephen and I made dinner for my parents on Tuesday night (a blog post is forthcoming) and Renee and I went to OMSI After Dark to see Mummies and explosions. Fun week.

What about you?

Book to Read:

Divine Vintage: Following the Wine Trail from Genesis to the Modern Age

Wine and the bible…this is a book I could get behind!

Thing to Make:

no-bake buttermilk pancake layer cake with malted pecan Buttercream {whoa.}

Weekly Adventure:

Favorite Quote:

The Little Things....

Place I’m Craving:

Stockholm, Sweden

One thought on “Friday Faves

Leave a Reply

